Kontakt

Hitta hit

Skoogs Åkeri & Logistik AB
Transportgatan 13
262 71 Ängelholm

Tel Växel: 0431-44 38 00

E-post: info@skoogsakeri.se

GPS

56°14’41.6″N 12°53’39.0″E
56.244878, 12.894179

Tel Transport

0431-44 38 10

Tel Lager

0431-44 38 20

klas-johansson
Klas Johansson
Trafikchef
0431-44 38 13
klas@skoogsakeri.se
Charlott-Bengtsson
Charlott Bengtsson
Administration
0431-44 38 15
charlott@skoogsakeri.se

Marie Schön
Transportledare
0431-44 38 07
marie@skoogsakeri.se

Andreas Bauer
Transportledare
0431-44 38 12
andreas@skoogsakeri.se

André Adbro
Transportledare
0431-44 38 11
andre@skoogsakeri.se
Ulf-Jansson
Ulf Jansson
Transportledare
0431-44 38 16
ulf@skoogsakeri.se
Bo-Jonsson
Bo Jönsson
Transportledare
0431-44 38 17
bo@skoogsakeri.se

Anders Bergström
Lagerchef
0431-44 38 09
anders.b@skoogsakeri.se
Ingegjerd-Pedersen
Ingegjerd Pedersen
Förman
0431-44 38 05
Formanlager.skoog@skoogsakeri.se
Bertil-Eek
Bertil Eek
Administration
0431-44 38 08
bertil@skoogsakeri.se
Anna-Soderman
Anna Söderman
Administration
0431-44 38 23
anna@skoogsakeri.se

Anna Sklander
Administration
0431-44 38 06
anna.sklander@skoogsakeri.se

Företagsledning


Ann Wendel Santesson
Personal / Inköp
0431-44 38 18
ann@skoogsakeri.se
Stefan-Skoog
Stefan Skoog
Vice VD
Trafik / Inköp

0431-44 38 14
stefan@skoogsakeri.se
Ingrid-Skoog
Ingrid Skoog Bengtsson
VD
Ekonomi

0431-44 38 03
ingrid@skoogsakeri.se