Kontakt

Hitta hit

Skoogs Åkeri & Logistik AB
Transportgatan 13
262 71 Ängelholm

Tel Växel: 0431-44 38 00

E-post: info@skoogsakeri.se

GPS

56°14’41.6″N 12°53’39.0″E
56.244878, 12.894179

Tel Transport

0431-44 38 10

Tel Lager

0431-44 38 20

Transport

transport@skoogsakeri.se

Per-Olov Andersson
Trafikchef
0431-44 38 13
perolov.andersson@skoogsakeri.se

Marie Schön
Transportledare
0431-44 38 07
marie@skoogsakeri.se

André Adbro

André Adbro
Transportledare
0431-44 38 11
andre@skoogsakeri.se

Ulf Jansson

Ulf Jansson
Transportledare
0431-44 38 16
ulf@skoogsakeri.se

Bo Jönsson

Bo Jönsson
Transportledare
0431-44 38 17
bo@skoogsakeri.se

Linus Blom
Transportledare
0431-44 38 02
linus@skoogsakeri.se

Trafikadmin

trafikadmin@skoogsakeri.se

Jessie Gomer

Jessie Gomér
Administration
0431-44 38 15
jessie@skoogsakeri.se

Helena Streifert

Helena Streifert
Administration
0431-44 38 01
helena@skoogsakeri.se

Lager

Lagerbokning@skoogsakeri.se

Kent Brickling

Kent Brickling
Lagerchef
0431-44 38 09
kent.brickling@skoogsakeri.se

Tobias Wulff

Tobias Wulff
Logistikchef
0431-44 38 04
tobias.wulff@skoogsakeri.se

Ingegjerd Pedersen
Förman
0431-44 38 05
formanlager.skoog@skoogsakeri.se

Evert Santesson
Förman
0431-44 38 21
formanlager.skoog@skoogsakeri.se

Rebecca Linansky

Rebecca Linansky
Administration
0431-44 38 23
rebecca.linansky@skoogsakeri.se

Jonas Olsson
Administration
0431-44 38 08
engelholmdc@skoogsakeri.se

Anna Hultberg
Administration
0431-44 38 06
anna.hultberg@skoogsakeri.se

Företagsledning

Ann Wendel Santesson

Ann Wendel Santesson
Personal / Inköp
0431-44 38 18
ann@skoogsakeri.se

Stefan Skoog
Vice VD
Trafik / Inköp

0431-44 38 14
stefan@skoogsakeri.se

Ingrid Skoog Bengtsson
VD
Ekonomi

0431-44 38 03
ingrid@skoogsakeri.se